TITAGARH WAGONS LIMITED

LIST OF COMMITTEES:

AUDIT COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Atul Joshi	Chairperson
2.	Shri Manoj Mohanka	Member
3.	Shri Sunirmal Talukdar	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Manoj Mohanka	Chairperson
2.	Shri Umesh Chowdhary	Member
3.	Ms. Nayantara Palchoudhuri	Member

FINANCE AND PROJECT COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Sunirmal Talukdar	Chairperson
2.	Shri J P Chowdhary	Member
3.	Shri Umesh Chowdhary	Member
4.	Shri Manoj Mohanka	Member
5.	Shri Atul Joshi	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Manoj Mohanka	Chairperson
2.	Shri J P Chowdhary	Member
3.	Shri Sunirmal Talukdar	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILTY COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Smt. Rashmi Chowdhary	Chairperson
2.	Shri J P Chowdhary	Member
3.	Ms. Nayantara Palchoudhuri	Member

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE		
Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Smt. Paramjeet Walia	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Bina Mooljee	Member
3.	Smt. Elizabeth Banik	Member
4.	Smt. Rita Kanjilal	Member